OC Fee Programs by City

Below is a listing of Fee Programs by City.

If you would like to check what Fee Programs a particular address is subjected to, please open the GIS web application using this link. Enter the address into the search bar. A dialog box will appear with the Fee Program that is applicable to that address. If there are multiple Fee Programs associated to the address, use the right button on the dialog box to view the other programs.
For additional assistance please contact us envelope.  

Incorporated Cities:

Aliso Viejo


Dana Point


Laguna Beach

Laguna Hills

Laguna Niguel

Laguna Woods

Lake Forest

Mission Viejo


Rancho Santa Margarita

San Clemente

San Juan Capistrano


Unincorporated Areas:

  Coto de Caza

  Dove Canyon

  Las Flores

  Modjeska Canyon

  Rancho Mission Viejo


 Trabuco Canyon

  Trabuco Highlands

  Wagon Wheel